Page 1 of 1

cpu difficulty

PostPosted: Thu Aug 22, 2013 9:45 pm
by Parmenio
I have all my npc island positions set to CPU Hard, and when the game starts they are CPU normal. When I first got on Tropiceuro a couple days ago it worked. Is this fixable? I have no interest in playing against AI unless it's hard (the normal CPU is a joke).

Re: cpu difficulty

PostPosted: Sun Aug 25, 2013 10:21 pm
by bughouse26
i am seeing the same problem. it occurs both online and offline.

Re: cpu difficulty

PostPosted: Mon Aug 26, 2013 10:03 am
by ChrisGibbs
Hi guys, the CPU Hard players are available for standard buildings only. In the tooltip messages for the island positions it also says this as a note.

(I've moved this thread to "Help" forum as this isn't a bug)